Far sighted ……. be like old man.

Once old man was waiting for train sitting at bench. young boy came to him and asked time. old man refused to tel time. boy insisted again but old man denied. Boy asked reason old man said if i tell u time, then u’ll ask about me,my name,job etc.then i’ll ask about u,both of us will be frank. by chance u may get seat with me. then u may get down at my station. my daughter will come to receive. she’ll meet u. she is beautiful. u both may fall in luv.then she may insist me to marry u, even may threaten me &  i’m sorry! i dont wana such a poor son in law who hasn’t his own watch to see the time 🙂

Leave a Reply

